You've reached our old Website. Please visit our NEW official Website at https://concordnc.gov.
SeptemberOctober 2021November
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
262728
293012
3456789
10111213
14
1516
171819
20212223
242526
27282930
31123456
MORE >

COMMUNITY NEWS

  • Cabarrus receives $6.5 million in federal funds to prevent evictions

    Full Article Wednesday, March 17, 2021
  • Cabarrus County and the Cities of Concord and Kannapolis Announce Fair Housing TikTok Video Contest

    Full Article Monday, March 15, 2021
  • Efforts to Bring First Community Park to Northwest Concord Continue

    Full Article Friday, March 12, 2021
  • Annual Spring Cleaning at City of Concord Cemeteries to Begin March 22

    Full Article Wednesday, March 10, 2021
  • Concord Electric Systems to Launch Customer Survey

    Full Article Tuesday, March 2, 2021
  • Applications Now Available for Concord United Committee

    Full Article Monday, March 1, 2021
  • New Memorial and Nonprofit Foundation to Honor Fallen Concord Police Officer Jason Shuping

    Full Article Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  • NCDOT Road Closure Planned for Portion of Rock Hill Church Rd.

    Full Article Friday, February 19, 2021
  • City of Concord and Concord Downtown Development Corporation form Quasi-Public Partnership to further Main Street Program

    Full Article Thursday, February 11, 2021
  • Water System Improvements Planned for City of Concord, Beginning March 2021

    Full Article Tuesday, February 9, 2021